Please Upgrade Your Flash Player
9.0.115+
Click To Upgrade Flash Player

Producer: CSSmovies
Channel: Counter Strike:Source
Category: Trailer
Resolution: 960x600
Length: 01:05
Filesize: 28.17 MB
Added: June 11th, 2008

Creativity: 8.8
Content: 8.7
Editing: 8.8
Soundtrack: 8.2
Quality: 9.0
8.8
8.7
8.8
8.2
9.0
8.7
REVIEWS: 74
RATINGS: 126
FAVORITES: 5
VIEWS
9,798
Click To View po1se\
United States po1se|June 11th, 2008 +9 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
Skrill comes back again, this time he mixes his originality with creativity. I like the rewinds and syncing with the somewhat pleasant music from mix master mike and hopefully the immense 2 movie is just as good and I'm looking forward to the final piece, skrill is at it again.
score
8.8
Creativity: 9
Content: 8
Editing: 9
Soundtrack: 9
Quality: 9
Click To View \
|June 11th, 2008 +2 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
Great Preview.. kinda catchy theme.. hopefully an overall great movie :) Ill make sure ill watch it as soon as its out :)
score
9.0
Creativity: 8
Content: 9
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 8
Quality: 10
Click To View USRipper\
United States USRipper|June 11th, 2008 +2 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
I hope this is as good as the first one. The quality definitely looks better and the frags as well. The editing looks nice and same with effects. I love the style of music in Immense and Immense 2 Trailer, hopefully it's good in Immense 2. Good luck.
score
8.6
Creativity: 9
Content: 9
Editing: 9
Soundtrack: 8
Quality: 8
Click To View BLAKKMAGIK\
United States BLAKKMAGIK|June 11th, 2008 +2 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
I don't see how this gets any less than 10 for creativity. The syncing was amazing too.
score
9.2
Creativity: 10
Content: 9
Editing: 9
Soundtrack: 9
Quality: 9
Click To View Hawky\
VAULT TECH
United Kingdom Hawky|June 12th, 2008 +2 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
Have to say i really liked this, he chose a hard song to use, but used it well, if the movie is the same style, should be good!
score
8.0
Creativity: 8
Content: 8
Editing: 8
Soundtrack: 8
Quality: 8
Click To View Ois\
Ireland Ois|June 13th, 2008 +2 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
As always a good production from Skrill, pretty good frags, although, they need to be for a trailer. The editing and syncing was great. I loved the music as it was different. Nice trailer, can't wait for the full movie.
score
8.9
Creativity: 8
Content: 9
Editing: 8
Soundtrack: 9
Quality: 9
Click To View BaaZ\
Wales BaaZ|June 11th, 2008 +1 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
i like it when frag movies / trailers come away from the hard techno and metal and go over to the jazzy up beat music like this. hope the final product will have this aswell good job
score
8.2
Creativity: 8
Content: 7
Editing: 8
Soundtrack: 9
Quality: 9
Click To View Fenken\
United States Fenken|June 11th, 2008 +1 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
skrill rox, great music and frags. short and sweet just like it should be. great trailer!!!
score
10
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View explicit56\
United States explicit56|June 11th, 2008 +1 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
Great trailer skrill! Keep up with your own style of editting and to distinguish yourself from other movies/editors! I love this type of editting and keep it coming! I cannot wait for the final production.
score
9.4
Creativity: 10
Content: 9
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 8
Quality: 10
Click To View Elvenballer\
Brazil Elvenballer|June 12th, 2008 +1 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
Dynamic. Extremely Dynamic. Cool colors flashing fast to the beat, amazing sync with a lot of reverse. The frags werent sick, but we can understand since hes just at the beggining of his demosearch. Skrill made something completely different from anything we've seen. Just great.
score
9.0
Creativity: 9
Content: 7
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 9
Quality: 10
Click To View makem\
United Kingdom makem|June 12th, 2008 +1 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
wow loved it completly different, shots synched action synched editing synched very very nice
score
9.2
Creativity: 9
Content: 9
Editing: 9
Soundtrack: 9
Quality: 10
Click To View chouaL\
Belgium chouaL|June 13th, 2008 +1 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
I love the song , its a bit different from the otre, i cant wait for the second chapter :O :p Nice skill as usually, that will be nice :D GL Skrill , suprise us !
score
9.6
Creativity: 9
Content: 10
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 9
Click To View firefox89\
Germany firefox89|November 10th, 2008 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
nice preview, waiting for the whole movie =) nice work dude
score
9.0
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 5
Quality: 10
Click To View Gonzo21\
United Kingdom Gonzo21|July 14th, 2008 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
yea hard song but good result i loved it very creatve rewinds are the best
score
8.2
Creativity: 7
Content: 8
Editing: 9
Soundtrack: 9
Quality: 8
Click To View Shotay3\
Germany Shotay3|June 13th, 2008 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
I think it´s pretty good.... you choose a song which is very difficult to synce with the movie! A Nice idea is to change the colour settings (normaly its only the same setting) But, maybe you forgot that this is a trailer. Looks like the beginning of a movie but not lika a Teaser/Trailer....
score
9.4
Creativity: 10
Content: 8
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 9
Quality: 10
Click To View LamZ\
France LamZ|June 12th, 2008 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
O my god , very original music , i love it , and fragpart is very nice with a great syncing, i hope see the movie
score
9.8
Creativity: 10
Content: 9
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View rpR_\
Belgium rpR_|June 12th, 2008 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
HATED the music, sry rest ok
score
5.8
Creativity: 6
Content: 6
Editing: 6
Soundtrack: 1
Quality: 10
Click To View rushot\
Germany rushot|June 11th, 2008 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
Very Funky (a little bit too funky :D) Very Creativ Intro with good frags !!! Fast and Beautiful! I love it!!
score
10
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View Marijn\
Netherlands Marijn|June 11th, 2008 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
Very nice trailer ! I like the theme, it's realy unique, good synced with the soundtrack. I look forward to the full movie :)
score
9.6
Creativity: 10
Content: 9
Editing: 9
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View JMOS\
United Kingdom JMOS|June 11th, 2008 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
i liked this. hopefully you will stick to that type of music for the final project and stay clear of the common rock genre that is used in most cs:source movies.
score
9.8
Creativity: 10
Content: 9
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View PURTON\
England PURTON|June 11th, 2008 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
great trailer, the individaulity has intruiged me, good content and good editing style, looking forward to the full think :)
score
9.0
Creativity: 9
Content: 9
Editing: 9
Soundtrack: 9
Quality: 9
Click To View tupax\
Canada tupax|June 11th, 2008 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
Great stuff music is so-so but l liked the frags and also very creative.Overall its going 2 be a great Css movie
score
8.6
Creativity: 9
Content: 9
Editing: 9
Soundtrack: 7
Quality: 9
Click To View Duckman\
United Kingdom Duckman|June 11th, 2008 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
Very nice :D Creative with interesting music :P Very much looking forward to the full release.
score
9.0
Creativity: 9
Content: 9
Editing: 9
Soundtrack: 8
Quality: 10
Click To View Coronox\
United States Coronox|June 11th, 2008 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
Good stuff, good stuff. Hope the final is somewhat lengthy else the break editing like that could easily overpower the frags. Anticipating the final.
score
8.4
Creativity: 8
Content: 8
Editing: 9
Soundtrack: 8
Quality: 9
Click To View Adzzzzzz\
United Kingdom Adzzzzzz|June 11th, 2008 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
great Preview. Cant wait for the overall movie to come out :P The Soundtrack was a great choice
score
8.2
Creativity: 9
Content: 8
Editing: 8
Soundtrack: 8
Quality: 8
74 Reviews Total - Average 8.8