Please Upgrade Your Flash Player
9.0.115+
Click To Upgrade Flash Player

Producer: Blizzard Entertainment
Channel: World Of Warcraft
Category: Trailer
Resolution: 1280x720
Length: 04:40
Filesize: 105.13 MB
Added: August 23rd, 2009

Creativity: 9.4
Content: 9.6
Editing: 9.4
Soundtrack: 9.4
Quality: 9.6
9.4
9.6
9.4
9.4
9.6
9.5
REVIEWS: 27
RATINGS: 41
FAVORITES: 0
VIEWS
13,251
Click To View koL\
Hungary koL|August 23rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
I dont even play this game but this made me think twice about
starting to... Looks pretty sweet, and quality of video is perfect.
score
9.8
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 9
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View Kampfhase\
Germany Kampfhase|August 23rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
it looks not bad but I donĀ“t play WoW :D
score
8.6
Creativity: 8
Content: 9
Editing: 8
Soundtrack: 9
Quality: 9
Click To View aimface\
United States aimface|August 23rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
very nice..good edit.really nice story.gj and gl.
score
9.2
Creativity: 9
Content: 10
Editing: 9
Soundtrack: 9
Quality: 9
Click To View XvNightmaRe\
Australia XvNightmaRe|August 23rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
Looks really good. Hope it plays as well as it looks.
score
9.2
Creativity: 9
Content: 10
Editing: 9
Soundtrack: 9
Quality: 9
Click To View BLACKiNET\
Germany BLACKiNET|August 23rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
well i guess this update will destroy the oldschool wow.
everything i remade.. but this trailer is really nice^^
score
8.6
Creativity: 8
Content: 9
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 8
Quality: 8
Click To View RednasN\
Estonia RednasN|August 23rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
If this is real, im so going to play wow again, 100%. even if it
makes me a fat nerd, whoever made this, i love you.
score
10
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View aIMpr0\
Russia aIMpr0|August 23rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
We wait,We wait,We wait,We wait,We wait,We wait,We wait! :D
score
9.0
Creativity: 9
Content: 9
Editing: 8
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 9
Click To View bamon\
Poland bamon|August 23rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
oh my god :O it looks awesome, i can't wait for this .
score
10
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View FrePPaZ\
Sweden FrePPaZ|August 23rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
lol, I dont play wow but this movie looked nice xD
score
9.0
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 8
Soundtrack: 8
Quality: 9
Click To View frondish2\
Sweden frondish2|August 23rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
i\'ve just stopped played wow for like a moth ago.. Bot this makes
me wanna play again :D:D:D
score
10
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View Syncrocss\
Portugal Syncrocss|August 23rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
OMG T_T!!

AWESOME OMG
score
10
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View J0nas\
Norway J0nas|August 23rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
cannot wait omg x)

Deathwing ftl :P
score
10
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View c3LL\
England c3LL|August 23rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
Deathwing looks nasty and he scares me ;(
score
10
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View faiLdaydreamer\
Germany faiLdaydreamer|August 23rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
thats the official video for the new addon...
score
10
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View sauke\
Russia sauke|August 23rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
lol
score
10
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View kiotaki\
United States kiotaki|August 23rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
LOOOOKKKS SIIIIICKK
score
10
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View Bloodfire\
Germany Bloodfire|August 24th, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
:OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
score
10
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View wars1ck\
United Kingdom wars1ck|August 24th, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
score
10
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View ShooterFreak\
Germany ShooterFreak|August 24th, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
very nice..good edit.really nice story.gj and gl.
score
10
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View Olliedkdk\
Denmark Olliedkdk|August 24th, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU CAN BE WORGAN AND \\\\
GOBLIN!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH \\\\
BLIZZARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND 85 AND NEW EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE
BLIZZARD LEADER IS A GOD!
score
10
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View Wip\
Germany Wip|August 24th, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
bc was ok, wotlk was really really bad ... but this will be
AWESOME :)
i cant wait for this addon
score
10
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View yogurtovsky\
Poland yogurtovsky|August 24th, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
bc was low, wotlk was actually good, but this looks even better, can't wait for
it!
score
10
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View Doherty\
United States Doherty|August 24th, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
Every wow player should agree, AC should have goblins and Horde
should get worgens
score
8.8
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 4
Quality: 10
Click To View RUUKIE\
Estonia RUUKIE|August 29th, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
Good video.
score
9.0
Creativity: 9
Content: 8
Editing: 8
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View Vollstrecker88\
Germany Vollstrecker88|March 6th, 2010 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
I wait for the releaeas , I like to play wow ^^
score
10
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
27 Reviews Total - Average 9.4