Please Upgrade Your Flash Player
9.0.115+
Click To Upgrade Flash Player

Producer: GIM Studio
Channel: Counter Strike
Category: Trailer
Resolution: 1280x720
Length: 01:43
Filesize: 51.19 MB
Added: April 2nd, 2009

Creativity: 6.2
Content: 6.9
Editing: 5.8
Soundtrack: 5.8
Quality: 6.5
6.2
6.9
5.8
5.8
6.5
6.2
REVIEWS: 32
RATINGS: 44
FAVORITES: 0
VIEWS
5,206
Click To View absTRact\
Germany absTRact|April 2nd, 2009 +1 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
is this a trailer? or a minimovie? anyways frags are not bad
but syncing is not good and the effects are not good! keep it up! ;)
score
5.0
Creativity: 5
Content: 10
Editing: 1
Soundtrack: 1
Quality: 8
Click To View hobby\
Sweden hobby|April 2nd, 2009 +1 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
To be honest with you this is NOT vault worthy, the song has been used
about 4 million times in all kinds of frag movies the editing is basic stuff
opponents look like POD bots just running around being killed. i am sorry but
this is one of the worst ive seen.
score
2.8
Creativity: 2
Content: 3
Editing: 3
Soundtrack: 1
Quality: 5
Click To View aimface\
United States aimface|April 2nd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
gj i like the music and some effects...
score
7.0
Creativity: 7
Content: 7
Editing: 8
Soundtrack: 6
Quality: 7
Click To View aLucarD13\
Germany aLucarD13|April 2nd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
it seemed more like a minimovie to me.
ok frags overused music and some nice effects
score
8.2
Creativity: 8
Content: 9
Editing: 9
Soundtrack: 7
Quality: 8
Click To View sauke\
Russia sauke|April 2nd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
omg
score
5.0
Creativity: 5
Content: 5
Editing: 5
Soundtrack: 5
Quality: 5
Click To View z4n1x\
Germany z4n1x|April 2nd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
hmm.. Intro is nice but.. after the intro.. wtf?!?
score
5.6
Creativity: 7
Content: 5
Editing: 5
Soundtrack: 2
Quality: 9
Click To View blazedskill\
Sweden blazedskill|April 2nd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
10/10 all very nice i liked it
score
10
Creativity: 10
Content: 10
Editing: 10
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View DuDeSki\
Canada DuDeSki|April 2nd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
Cool Intro!
Nice frags, but ordinary
This was a pretty normal movie Excluding the intro!
score
7.8
Creativity: 8
Content: 8
Editing: 8
Soundtrack: 8
Quality: 7
Click To View Obliteration\
United States Obliteration|April 2nd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
Why is this in the vault? The music is sooo overused, the colors are ugly...
and the editing is mediocre at best...

score
3.4
Creativity: 4
Content: 5
Editing: 3
Soundtrack: 2
Quality: 3
Click To View Habit\
United States Habit|April 3rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
its looks good, with some good songs, intro is really stupid, but
other than that it was great. The editing isnt that great, but
w.e i just like the frags.
score
7.4
Creativity: 5
Content: 8
Editing: 4
Soundtrack: 10
Quality: 10
Click To View STEALTHZOR\
Belgium STEALTHZOR|April 3rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
intro was nice
but to standart text
music -1
score
3.0
Creativity: 5
Content: 4
Editing: 2
Soundtrack: 1
Quality: 3
Click To View SDf-1\
Italy SDf-1|April 3rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
New movie makers, new films and a nice try!
Aniway this trailer make some "?" on my head; not a good try on the intro,
and the footage were a bit rushed.
score
7.0
Creativity: 7
Content: 8
Editing: 7
Soundtrack: 7
Quality: 6
Click To View r4ZR__\
Germany r4ZR__|April 3rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
beginnig was a bit confusing
does not really fit to the rest of the trailer
overused song
quality was not that good

+frags
score
6.0
Creativity: 5
Content: 9
Editing: 5
Soundtrack: 6
Quality: 5
Click To View bratkax\
Lithuania bratkax|April 3rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
Beginning is good but all other is same like other videos.
score
6.6
Creativity: 2
Content: 7
Editing: 8
Soundtrack: 7
Quality: 9
Click To View aqu4rius\
Lebanon aqu4rius|April 3rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
Look i will be honest the idea were nice make others feel like
its a story but forgive me the video is boring and the song is
used a lot of times before ,frags are good thug but this video is
uknown xD a trailer or mini movie even the song doesnt give us a
clue but i giveu 8/10 cos i like skillet :P
score
8.0
Creativity: 9
Content: 9
Editing: 6
Soundtrack: 9
Quality: 7
Click To View StarChild\
Netherlands StarChild|April 3rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
rather laggy into if you ask me, as usual it's a horror theme,
guess everyone loves it. Proper soundtrack which has been used a
lot before though. nice frags but I think it shows a bit too much
and therefore it's not really a trailer.. I think the video was
good, but not for the catagory it's in. be happy witha 7.
score
7.0
Creativity: 7
Content: 9
Editing: 7
Soundtrack: 4
Quality: 8
Click To View ffreaky\
Sweden ffreaky|April 3rd, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
I agree with hobby. this soundtrack is old now, and the frags
where not so cool, just easy frags. and if this is an trailer you
should't wrote "1vs4" and "frags by smile" who the hell should
frags them if it wasn't smile? ;o sorry
score
3.2
Creativity: 3
Content: 4
Editing: 2
Soundtrack: 2
Quality: 5
Click To View trusty\
United States trusty|April 4th, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
no bad, but not awesome, keep it up =)
score
6.2
Creativity: 5
Content: 4
Editing: 8
Soundtrack: 6
Quality: 8
Click To View MNK__\
Norway MNK__|April 4th, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
To be honest with you this is NOT vault worthy, the song has been
used
about 4 million times in all kinds of frag movies the editing is
basic stuff
opponents look like POD bots just running around being killed. i
am sorry but
this is one of the worst ive seen.
score
3.6
Creativity: 3
Content: 4
Editing: 5
Soundtrack: 3
Quality: 3
Click To View recoils\
United States recoils|April 4th, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
Good frags, but the intro lost me. It didnt seem to do anything
for the film... A little bit earlier?? Im lost lol. Good effects
some better than others. Overall an alright video
score
7.4
Creativity: 8
Content: 8
Editing: 8
Soundtrack: 6
Quality: 7
Click To View lauwla\
Sweden lauwla|April 4th, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
No offence but seriously the colours sucks ass and the editing
was pretty unsynced. Fras was the only reason tho watch
score
5.6
Creativity: 4
Content: 9
Editing: 4
Soundtrack: 6
Quality: 5
Click To View NepR\
ADMIN
United States NepR|April 4th, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
Wasn't that good. Basic text and the editing didn't flow too good.
score
6.4
Creativity: 7
Content: 8
Editing: 6
Soundtrack: 5
Quality: 6
Click To View XezteR\
Spain XezteR|April 5th, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
Hmm, the intro is weird... I don\'t understand it. Frags, editing
and music not bad. Don\'t like the color, and I don\'t like
Skillet. Frags isn\'t good.
score
4.0
Creativity: 5
Content: 2
Editing: 2
Soundtrack: 5
Quality: 6
Click To View stixas\
Lithuania stixas|April 5th, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
simple trailer , i mean nothing special...waiting 4 full movie.
score
6.2
Creativity: 7
Content: 5
Editing: 5
Soundtrack: 8
Quality: 6
Click To View Don_Collione\
Germany Don_Collione|April 5th, 2009 You must be logged in to give kudos You must be logged in to give kudos
movie wasn't my taste...i heard the music in some other vids,
quality was bad, i dislike the font and the text animation and it
looked a lil bit curious to watch the movie all the time with
spiltstream 3....
But the frags are okay and beginning was interesting, so try to
fix your mistakes and STAY TUNED!
score
5.4
Creativity: 6
Content: 8
Editing: 4
Soundtrack: 6
Quality: 3
32 Reviews Total - Average 6.0